Loading Events

Past Events › Workshops

Events Search and Views Navigation

March 2019

Breath-Body-Mind Integration (Advanced)

Fri 22 March 2019 @ 9:30 am - 4:30 pm GMT
Sobell Study Centre, Sobell House, Old Road
Headington, OX3 7LE United Kingdom
£120

22 March 2019, Oxford

Find out more »

May 2019

Movement Playground

Thu 2 May 2019 @ 2:00 pm - Thu 31 October 2019 @ 4:00 pm BST
Mindful Therapies, Lower Ground Floor, 15 Carliol Square
Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne & Wear NE1 6UF United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Free

Every Thursday 2.00pm, Newcastle

Find out more »

Singing for Lung Health (South Shields)

Mon 20 May 2019 @ 12:45 pm - Mon 16 December 2019 @ 2:15 pm BST
St Hilda’s Church, Market Place
South Shields, NE33 1DX United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Every Monday, 12.45pm, South Shields

Find out more »

Caring in Movement

Wed 22 May 2019 @ 4:15 pm - Wed 12 June 2019 @ 5:15 pm BST
Durham Botanic Gardens, Hollingside Lane, South Road
Durham, DH1 3TN United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Every Wednesday, 4.15pm, Durham

Find out more »

June 2019

Breathing Space weaving workshops

Mon 10 June 2019 @ 11:00 am - Fri 21 June 2019 @ 1:00 pm BST
Durham Botanic Gardens, Hollingside Lane, South Road
Durham, DH1 3TN United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Various dates in June, 11am, Durham

Find out more »

July 2019

Movement Playground Gaga Class

Mon 1 July 2019 @ 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm BST
Dance City, Temple Street
Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE1 4BR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Free

Mon 1 July, 2.30pm, Newcastle

Find out more »

October 2019

Catch Your Breath: a poetry workshop (Newton Aycliffe Library, Durham)

Sat 5 October 2019 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm BST
Newton Aycliffe Library, Beveridge Way
Newton Aycliffe, DL5 4EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Free

11:00 – 12:00, Saturday, 5 Oct 2019

Find out more »

Catch Your Breath: a poetry workshop (Clayport Library, Durham)

Sat 12 October 2019 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm BST
Clayport Library, 8 Millennium Pl
Durham, DH1 1WA United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Free

11:00 – 12:00, Saturday, 12 Oct 2019

Find out more »

November 2019

Catch Your Breath: a poetry workshop

Sat 30 November 2019 @ 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm GMT
Darlington Library, Crown Street
Darlington, DL1 1ND United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Join poet Christy Ducker for a writing workshop inspired by Life of Breath’s Catch Your Breath exhibition. We will write in response to art and ideas from around the world, thinking about breath and respiratory health in new ways. Expect to play with breath in ... Read more...

Find out more »

December 2019

Breath-Body-Mind Integration (Foundation)

Fri 6 December 2019 @ 9:30 am - 4:30 pm GMT
Sobell Study Centre, Sobell House, Old Road
Headington, OX3 7LE United Kingdom
£120

This course, facilitated by Life of Breath team member Kate Binnie, is for healthcare professionals and therapists interested in broadening their skill set and developing a practical holistic approach to helping patients with common and difficult symptom “clusters” that are ... Read more...

Find out more »
+ Export Events