Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Public events

Events Search and Views Navigation

April 2019

Catch Your Breath London Events Programme

Tue 2 April - Sat 21 September
Royal College of Physicians, 11 St Andrews Place
London, NW1 4LE United Kingdom
Free

2 Apr - 20 Sep, London

Find out more »

Catch Your Breath Exhibition (London)

Tue 2 April @ 9:00 am - Fri 20 September @ 5:00 pm BST
Royal College of Physicians, 11 St Andrews Place
London, NW1 4LE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Free

3 Apr - 20 Sep 2019, Royal College of Physicians

Find out more »

May 2019

Movement Playground

Thu 2 May @ 2:00 pm - Thu 31 October @ 4:00 pm BST
Mindful Therapies, Lower Ground Floor, 15 Carliol Square
Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne & Wear NE1 6UF United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Free

Every Thursday 2.00pm, Newcastle

Find out more »

Singing for Lung Health (South Shields)

Mon 20 May @ 12:45 pm - Mon 16 December @ 2:15 pm BST
St Hilda’s Church, Market Place
South Shields, NE33 1DX United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Every Monday, 12.45pm, South Shields

Find out more »

September 2019

Royal College of Physicians Museum Late: The Book of Jo

Thu 5 September @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm BST
Royal College of Physicians, 11 St Andrews Place
London, NW1 4LE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Free

17:00 – 20:00, Thursday, 5 Sept 2019, Royal College of Physicians

Find out more »

Royal College of Physicians Open House

Sat 21 September @ 9:45 am - 5:00 pm BST
Royal College of Physicians, 11 St Andrews Place
London, NW1 4LE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Free

09:45 – 17:00, Saturday, 21 Sept 2019

Find out more »

Catch Your Breath Exhibition (Bristol)

Wed 25 September @ 10:00 am - Wed 25 December @ 5:00 pm BST
Free

Autumn 2019, Southmead Hospital

Find out more »

October 2019

Catch Your Breath Pop-Up Exhibition (Newton Aycliffe Library, Durham)

Thu 3 October - Sat 5 October
Newton Aycliffe Library, Beveridge Way
Durham, DL5 4EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Free

3 Oct - 5 Oct 2019 Newton Aycliffe Library

Find out more »

Catch Your Breath Pop-Up Exhibition (Clayport Library, Durham)

Thu 10 October - Sat 12 October
Clayport Library, 8 Millennium Pl
Durham, DH1 1WA United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Free

10 Oct - 12 Oct, Clayport Library

Find out more »
+ Export Events