Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Exhibition

Events Search and Views Navigation

September 2019

Royal College of Physicians Open House

Sat 21 September @ 9:45 am - 5:00 pm BST
Royal College of Physicians, 11 St Andrews Place
London, NW1 4LE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Free

09:45 – 17:00, Saturday, 21 Sept 2019

Find out more »

Catch Your Breath Bristol Launch

Tue 24 September @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm BST
Free

18:30 – 21:00, Tuesday, 24 Sept 2019

Find out more »

October 2019

Catch Your Breath Pop-Up Exhibition (Newton Aycliffe Library, Durham)

Thu 3 October - Sat 5 October
Newton Aycliffe Library, Beveridge Way
Durham, DL5 4EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Free

3 Oct - 5 Oct 2019 Newton Aycliffe Library

Find out more »

Catch Your Breath: a poetry workshop (Newton Aycliffe Library, Durham)

Sat 5 October @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm BST
Newton Aycliffe Library, Beveridge Way
Newton Aycliffe, DL5 4EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Free

11:00 – 12:00, Saturday, 5 Oct 2019

Find out more »

Breathtaking Books (Palace Green Library, Durham)

Sun 6 October @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm BST
Palace Green Library, Palace Green
Durham, Durham DH1 3RN United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Free

15:00 – 16:00, Sunday, 6 Oct 2019

Find out more »

Catch Your Breath Pop-Up Exhibition (Clayport Library, Durham)

Thu 10 October - Sat 12 October
Clayport Library, 8 Millennium Pl
Durham, DH1 1WA United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Free

10 Oct - 12 Oct, Clayport Library

Find out more »

Catch Your Breath: a poetry workshop (Clayport Library, Durham)

Sat 12 October @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm BST
Clayport Library, 8 Millennium Pl
Durham, DH1 1WA United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Free

11:00 – 12:00, Saturday, 12 Oct 2019

Find out more »
+ Export Events