Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

January 2018

Singing for Lung Health (Bristol)

Wed 10 January 2018 @ 1:00 pm - Wed 31 July 2019 @ 3:00 pm GMT
Free

Every Wednesday 1:00pm, Bristol

Find out more »

April 2019

Catch Your Breath London Events Programme

Tue 2 April - Sat 21 September
Royal College of Physicians, 11 St Andrews Place
London, NW1 4LE United Kingdom
Free

2 Apr - 20 Sep, London

Find out more »

Catch Your Breath Exhibition (London)

Tue 2 April @ 9:00 am - Fri 20 September @ 5:00 pm BST
Royal College of Physicians, 11 St Andrews Place
London, NW1 4LE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Free

3 Apr - 20 Sep 2019, Royal College of Physicians

Find out more »

May 2019

Movement Playground

Thu 2 May @ 2:30 pm - Thu 18 July @ 4:30 pm BST
Mindful Therapies, Lower Ground Floor, 15 Carliol Square
Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne & Wear NE1 6UF United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Free

Every Thursday 2.30pm, Newcastle

Find out more »

Singing for Lung Health (South Shields)

Mon 20 May @ 12:45 pm - Mon 16 December @ 2:15 pm BST
St Hilda’s Church, Market Place
South Shields, NE33 1DX United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Every Monday, 12.45pm, South Shields

Find out more »

Caring in Movement

Wed 22 May @ 4:15 pm - Wed 12 June @ 5:15 pm BST
Durham Botanic Gardens, Hollingside Lane, South Road
Durham, DH1 3TN United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Every Wednesday, 4.15pm, Durham

Find out more »

June 2019

Words from the breath

Thu 13 June @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm BST
Lanchester Community Centre, Newbiggin Lane
Lanchester, County Durham DH7 0PB United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Words from the breath

Thu 13 June 2019, 2pm, Lanchester

Find out more »

October 2019

Catch Your Breath Exhibition (Bristol)

Tue 1 October @ 10:00 am - Tue 31 December @ 5:00 pm BST
Free

Autumn 2019, Southmead Hospital

Find out more »
+ Export Events